2018 – Participants by Location

 CountryState or ProvinceLast NameFirst NameAffiliationEmail Address
1ArmeniaPunjabDashtoyanHovhannesWigmore Clinic Yerevanyerevanmotion@gmail.com
2AustraliaLeicestershireTuttleNoelleLoughborough Universityntuttle@twu.edu
3BrazilParanaScheerenEduardoPontificia Universidade Católica do Paranáeduardo.scheeren@pucpr.br
4CanadaBritish ColumbiaDukeLaraDouglas Collegedukel@douglascollege.ca
5CanadaBritish ColumbiaKitsonJoeUniversity of Dammam Jkitson@yanahs.com
6CanadaAlbertaDoanJonUniversity of Lethbridgejon.doan@uleth.ca
7ChileValle del caucaAlvarez-RufJoelUniversidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educacionjalvarezruf@gmail.com
8ChinaCheungRoyThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityRoy.Cheung@polyu.edu.hk
9ColombiaPARANAAceroJoseInstituto de invrstigaciones y soluciones biomecanicasdirector@institutoisb.com
10Colombia ArgotyRodrigoColdeportes reargothyb@gmail.com
11Egypt Tanta Ghoraba Yasser Fucalty of physical education goraba@yahoo.com
12Irankhorasan razaviJafarzadehEhsanHakim Universityehsanjafarzadeh94@gmail.com
13PakistanPunjabNazeerMuhammad TahirUniversity of the Punjabtahir.sspe@pu.edu.pk
14PortugalLisbonMoniz-PereiraVeraUniversidade de Lisboa - Faculdade de Motricidade Humanaveramps@fmh.ulisboa.pt
15Saudi Arabia Eastern Province Ahsan Mohammad dr.mohammad.ahsan@hotmail.com
16United KingdomLeicestershireFurlongLaura-AnneLoughborough UniversityL.A.M.Furlong@lboro.ac.uk
17United KingdomHampshireWarnerMartinUniversity of Southamptonm.warner@soton.ac.uk
18United KingdomNottinghamshireMcNallyDonalUniversity of Nottinghamdonal.mcnally@nottingham.ac.uk
19UruguayRegión MetropolitanaBiancardiCarloCENUR Litoral Norte - Universidad de la Repúblicacarlo.biancardi@gmail.com
20USAAlabamaBrinkerhoffSarahAuburn Universitysab0042@auburn.edu
21USAAlabamaWeimarWendiAuburn Universityweimawh@auburn.edu
22USAArizonaJainTarangNorthern Arizona UniversityTarang.Jain@nau.edu
23USACaliforniaChoudhuryRheaUniversity of Southern Californiarchoudhu@usc.edu
24USACaliforniaHoNathanUniversity of Southern Californianho618@gmail.com
25USACaliforniaLeeYunaeUniversity of Southern Californiayunaelee7@gmail.com
26USACaliforniaMcNitt-GrayJillUniversity of Southern Californiamcnitt@usc.edu
27USACaliforniaRequejoPhilipRancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Centerprequejo@ranchoresearch.org
28USACaliforniaRussellIanUniversity of Southern Californiaian.m.russell@gmail.com
29USACaliforniaSmithDrewSamuel Merritt University asmith3@SamuelMerritt.edu
30USACaliforniaWiensCaseyUniversity of Southern Californiacwiens@usc.edu
31USACaliforniaZhangJenniferUniversity of Southern Californiazhan522@usc.edu
32USAColoradoDahlKimiSteadman Philippon Research Institutekdahl@sprivail.org
33USAColoradoGrabowskiAlenaUniversity of Colorado Boulderalena.grabowski@colorado.edu
34USAColoradoNelson-WongErikaRegis Universityenelsonw@regis.edu
35USAConnecticutGregoryRobertSouthern Connecticut State Universitygregoryr3@southernct.edu
36USADelawareEbrahimiAnahidUniversity of Delawareanahide@udel.edu
37USAGeorgiaNicholasMurrayGeorgia Southern Universitynmurray@georgiasouthern.edu
38USAIllinoisAdkinsAmyNorthwestern Universityadkins@u.northwestern.edu
39USAIllinoisOludareSimisolaUniversity of Illinois at Chicagosoluda2@uic.edu
40USAIllinoisVigotskyAndrewNorthwestern Universityvigotsky@u.northwestern.edu
41USAIllinoisZaferiouAntoniaRush University Medical Centerantonia_zaferiou@rush.edu
42USAIowaVardaxisVassiliosDes Moines Universityvassilios.vardaxis@dmu.edu
43USAMarylandRodgersMaryUniversity of Maryland School of Medicinemrodgers@som.umaryland.edu
44USAMassachusettsBoyerKatherineUniversity of Massachusetts-Amherstkboyer@kin.umass.edu
45USAMassachusettsGeronimoAlexBoston Universitygeronimo@bu.edi
46USAMichiganCarterKathrynMichigan Technological Universitykrcarter@mtu.edu
47USAMontanaColeJacqueMontana State Universityjcolehu@ncsu.edu
48USAMontanaMonfortScottUniversity of Montanascott.monfort@montana.edu
49USANevadaDufekJanetUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegasjanet.dufek@unlv.edu
50USANew HampshireLaRocheDainUniversity of New HampshireDain.LaRoche@unh.edu
51USANew YorkDrazanJohn Rensselaer Polytechnic Institutejohn.drazan@gmail.com
52USANew YorkHillstromHowardHospital for Special SurgeryHillstromH@HSS.edu
53USANorth CarolinaStephanieTeeterNC State Universitysdteeter@ncsu.edu
54USANorth CarolinaBellEricaEast Carolina Universitybeller10@students.ecu.edu
55USANorth CarolinaAkindahunsiKunleEast Carolina Universityakindahunsio11@students.ecu.edu
56USANorth CarolinaCurranChristopherEast Carolina Universitycurranch15@students.ecu.edu
57USANorth CarolinaDeVitaPaulEast Carolina Universitydevitap@ecu.edu
58USANorth CarolinaFordKevinHigh Point Universitykford@highpoint.edu
59USANorth CarolinaFranzJasonUNC-Chapel Hilljrfranz@email.unc.edu
60USANorth CarolinaJakielaJasonUniversity of North Carolina at Greensborojtjakiel@uncg.edu
61USANorth CarolinaMoulderAshleyEast Carolina Universitymouldear17@students.ecu.edu
62USAOhioBigelowKimberlyUniversity of Daytonkimberly.bigelow@udayton.edu
63USAOhioKinneyAllisonUniversity of Daytonakinney2@udayton.edu
64USAOhioMcNallyMichaelThe Ohio State Universitymichael.mcnally@osumc.edu
65USAOregonRow LazzariniBrandiWillamette Universitybrow@willamette.edu
66USAOregonRittenberryHollyUniversity of Oregonhrittenb@uoregon.edu
67USAPennsylvaniaApplequistBryonUniversity of Scrantonbryon.applequist@scranton.edu
68USAPennsylvaniaMahoneyJoePenn State Berksjmm694@psu.edu
69USASouth DakotaMacFaddenLisaSanford Health Lisa.macfadden@sanfordhealth.org
70USATennesseeArnwineRachaelUniversity of Memphis rarnwine@memphis.edu
71USATennesseeCarnallAlexanderUniversity of Memphismcarnall@memphis.edu
72USATennesseeNelsonAlexisUniversity of Memphisknelson6@memphis.edu
73USATennesseePaquetteMaxUniversity of Memphismrpqette@memphis.edu
74USATexasAkbasTuncUniversity of Texas at Austintuncakbas@utexas.edu
75USATexasErsenAliUniversity of North Texas Health Science Centerali.ersen@unthsc.edu
76USATexasNeptuneRickThe University of Texas at Austinrneptune@mail.utexas.edu
77USATexasRoelkerSarahUniversity of Texas at AustinSarah.Schloemer@utexas.edu
78USAVictoriaTorElaineVictorian Institute of Sportelainetor13@gmail.com
79USAVirginiaCoffeyTimLongwood UniversityCoffeytg@Longwood.edu
80USAVirginiaHughes-OliverChericeVirginia Techcnh4ph@vt.edu
81USAVirginiaKnausKatieUniversity of Virginiaker4e@virginia.edu
82USAVirginiaPeeblesAlexVirginia Techapeebles@vt.edu
83USAVirginiaQueenRobinVirginia Techrmqueen@vt.edu
84USAVirginiaRennerKristenVirginia Tech hulbertk@vt.edu
85USAVirginiaWangVincentVirginia Techvmwang@vt.edu
86USAWashingtonLedouxWilliamVA Puget Soundwrledoux@uw.edu
87USAWashingtonSan JuanJunWestern Washington Universityjun.sanjuan@wwu.edu
88USAWisconsinAcunaSamuelUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonsaacuna@wisc.edu
89USAWisconsinAdamczykPeterUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonpeter.adamczyk@wisc.edu
90USAWisconsinDekarskeJasonUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonjdekarske@wisc.edu
91USAWisconsinGreeneMichaelUniversity of Wisconsin- Madisongreene8@wisc.edu
92USAWisconsinKippKristofMarquette Universitykristof.kipp@marquette.edu
93USAWisconsinLeestmaJenniferUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonjleestma@wisc.edu
94USAWisconsinNicholsKieranUniversity of Wisconsinknichols4@wisc.edu
95USAWisconsinRothJoshuaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonjdroth2@wisc.edu
96USAWisconsinSlaughterPaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonpslaughter@wisc.edu
97USAWisconsinVignosMichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonmvignos@wisc.edu
98USAWisconsinSchmitzDylanUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisondgschmitz@wisc.edu