2018 – Participants by Location

 CountryState or ProvinceLast NameFirst NameAffiliationEmail Address
1ArmeniaPunjabDashtoyanHovhannesWigmore Clinic Yerevanyerevanmotion@gmail.com
2AustraliaQueenslandAelesJeroenThe University of Queenslandj.aeles@uq.edu.au
3AustraliaVictoriaTorElaineVictorian Institute of Sportelainetor13@gmail.com
4BelgiumBelgiumKainzHansKU Leuvenhans.kainz@kuleuven.be
5BrazilParanaScheerenEduardoPontificia Universidade Catalica do Paranaeduardo.scheeren@pucpr.br
6CanadaAlbertaDoanJonUniversity of Lethbridgejon.doan@uleth.ca
7CanadaABDoanJonUniversity of Lethbridgejon.doan@uleth.ca
8CanadaBritish ColumbiaDukeLaraDouglas Collegedukel@douglascollege.ca
9CanadaAlbertaHerzogWalterUniversity of Calgarywalter@kin.ucalgary.ca
10CanadaBritish ColumbiaKitsonJoeUniversity of Dammam Jkitson@yanahs.com
11ChileValle del caucaAlvarez-RufJoelUniversidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educacianjalvarezruf@gmail.com
12ChinaCheungRoyThe Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityRoy.Cheung@polyu.edu.hk
13ColombiaParanaAceroJoseInstituto de invrstigaciones y soluciones biomecanicasdirector@institutoisb.com
14Colombia ArgotyRodrigoColdeportes reargothyb@gmail.com
15Costa RicaCartagoSanchez-AlvaradoAlbertoTechnological Institute of Costa Ricaalbertosanchez.tkd@gmail.com
16Costa RicaCartagoZerpa CatanhoMiguel ÁngelTechnological Institute of Costa Ricamazc21@gmail.com
17Egypt Tanta Ghoraba Yasser Fucalty of physical education goraba@yahoo.com
18EnglandDorsetGavinJamesBournemouth Universityjgavin@bournemouth.ac.uk
19IndiaWest BengalGhoshRamanandaVisva-Bharatiramanandaghosh.rs@visva-bharati.ac.in
20IranTehranAbbasiAliKharazmi Universityabbasi@khu.ac.ir
21IranTehranAbbasiAliKharazmi Universityabbasi.bio@gmail.com
22Irankhorasan razaviJafarzadehEhsanHakim Universityehsanjafarzadeh94@gmail.com
23NetherlandsZuid-hollandVan TrigtBartThe Hague University of applied sciencesBartvantrigt@live.nl
24PakistanNazeerMuhammad TahirUniversity of the Punjabtahir.sspe@pu.edu.pk
25PortugalPaysandaMoniz-PereiraVeraUniversidade de Lisboa - Faculdade de Motricidade Humanaveramps@fmh.ulisboa.pt
26Saudi Arabia Eastern Province Ahsan Mohammad dr.mohammad.ahsan@hotmail.com
27Singapore Singapore Lee Marcus Singapore Sport Institute, Sport Singapore marcus_lee@sport.gov.sg
28United KingdomLeicestershireFurlongLaura-AnneLoughborough UniversityL.A.M.Furlong@lboro.ac.uk
29United KingdomNottinghamshireMcNallyDonalUniversity of Nottinghamdonal.mcnally@nottingham.ac.uk
30United KingdomHampshireWarnerMartinUniversity of Southamptonm.warner@soton.ac.uk
31UruguayRegion MetropolitanaBiancardiCarloCENUR Litoral Norte - Universidad de la Republicacarlo.biancardi@gmail.com
32USAAlabamaBrinkerhoffSarahAuburn Universitysab0042@auburn.edu
33USAAlabamaWeimarWendiAuburn Universityweimawh@auburn.edu
34USAAlabama RoperJaimieAuburn University Jroper@auburn.edu
35USAArizonaJainTarangNorthern Arizona UniversityTarang.Jain@nau.edu
36USACaliforniaKawanoSandyCalifornia State University, Long Beachsandy.kawano@csulb.edu
37USACaliforniaAguinaldoArnelPoint Loma Nazarene Universityarnelaguinaldo@pointloma.edu
38USACaliforniaChoudhuryRheaUniversity of Southern Californiarchoudhu@usc.edu
39USACaliforniaCrussemeyerJillCalifornia State University, Long Beachjill.crussemeyer@csulb.edu
40USACaliforniaDemircanEmelCalifornia State University, Long Beach emel.demircan@csulb.edu
41USACaliforniaHoNathanUniversity of Southern Californianho618@gmail.com
42USACaliforniaLeeYunaeUniversity of Southern Californiayunaelee7@gmail.com
43USACaliforniaMcNitt-GrayJillUniversity of Southern Californiamcnitt@usc.edu
44USACaliforniaRequejoPhilipRancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Centerprequejo@ranchoresearch.org
45USACaliforniaRussellIanUniversity of Southern Californiaian.m.russell@gmail.com
46USACaliforniaSmithDrewSamuel Merritt University asmith3@SamuelMerritt.edu
47USACaliforniaStingelJonStanford Universitystingjp@stanford.edu
48USACaliforniaWiensCaseyUniversity of Southern Californiacwiens@usc.edu
49USACaliforniaZhangJenniferUniversity of Southern Californiazhan522@usc.edu
50USAColoradoAlcantaraRyanUniversity of Colorado Boulderryan.alcantara@colorado.edu
51USAColoradoDahlKimiSteadman Philippon Research Institutekdahl@sprivail.org
52USAColoradoGrabowskiAlenaUniversity of Colorado Boulderalena.grabowski@colorado.edu
53USAColoradoNelson-WongErikaRegis Universityenelsonw@regis.edu
54USAConnecticutGregoryRobertSouthern Connecticut State Universitygregoryr3@southernct.edu
55USADelawareArchElisaUniversity of Delawareschranke@udel.edu
56USADelawareEbrahimiAnahidUniversity of Delawareanahide@udel.edu
57USAFloridaConroyChristyBrooks RehabilitationChristy.Conroy@brooksrehab.org
58USAFloridaFoxEmilyBrooks Rehabilitationejfox@phhp.ufl.edu
59USAFloridaVistamehrArianBrooks Rehabilitationarian.vistamehr@gmail.com
60USAGeorgiaBeerseMatthewGeorgia State Universitymbeerse1@gsu.edu
61USAGeorgiaFerreiraDiegoGeorgia State Universitydferreira2@gsu.edu
62USAGeorgiaHendersonGenaGeorgia State Universityghenderson2@student.gsu.edu
63USAGeorgiaLiangHuaqingGeorgia State Universityhliang2@student.gsu.edu
64USAGeorgiaNicholasMurrayGeorgia Southern Universitynmurray@georgiasouthern.edu
65USAGeorgiaRileyJasmineGeorgia State UniversityJriley14@student.gsu.edu
66USAGeorgiaWuJianhua JerryGeorgia State Universityjwu11@gsu.edu
67USAGeorgiaYangFengGeorgia State Universityfyang@gsu.edu
68USAIdahoSeymoreKaylaBoise State Universitykaylaseymore@boisestate.edu
69USAIllinoisAdkinsAmyNorthwestern Universityadkins@u.northwestern.edu
70USAIllinoisOludareSimisolaUniversity of Illinois at Chicagosoluda2@uic.edu
71USAIllinoisSuydamStephenMilestone Sports Inc.steve@milestonepod.com
72USAIllinoisVigotskyAndrewNorthwestern Universityvigotsky@u.northwestern.edu
73USAIllinoisZaferiouAntoniaRush University Medical Centerantonia_zaferiou@rush.edu
74USAIowaSeneliRhiannonSt. Ambrose Universitysenelirhiannonm@sau.edu
75USAIowaVardaxisVassiliosDes Moines Universityvassilios.vardaxis@dmu.edu
76USAKentuckyBazrgariBabakUniversity of Kentuckybabak.bazrgari@uky.edu
77USAMarylandMillerRossUniversity of Marylandrosshm@umd.edu
78USAMarylandRodgersMaryUniversity of Maryland School of Medicinemrodgers@som.umaryland.edu
79USAMarylandShimJaeUniversity of Marylandshimjaekun@gmail.com
80USAMassachusettsBoyerKatherineUniversity of Massachusetts-Amherstkboyer@kin.umass.edu
81USAMassachusettsDavisIreneHarvard Medical Schoolisdavis@mgh.harvard.edu
82USAMassachusettsGeronimoAlexBoston Universitygeronimo@bu.edu
83USAMichiganCarterKathrynMichigan Technological Universitykrcarter@mtu.edu
84USAMinnesotaSchilatyNathanMayo Clinicschilaty.nathan@mayo.edu
85USAMissouriKingDr. GregoryUniversity of Missouri Kansas - Citykinggr@umkc.edu
86USAMontanaColeJacqueMontana State Universityjcolehu@ncsu.edu
87USAMontanaEvertzLoribethMontana State Universityloribeth.evertz@montana.edu
88USAMontanaJankauskiMarkMontana State University - Mech Engr Deptmark.jankauski@montana.edu
89USAMontanaWillyRichUniversity of Montanarichard.willy@mso.umt.edu
90USANebraskaLanierAmelia University of Nebraska at Omahaalanier@unomaha.edu
91USANevadaDufekJanetUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegasjanet.dufek@unlv.edu
92USANew HampshireLaRocheDainUniversity of New HampshireDain.LaRoche@unh.edu
93USANew YorkHillstromHowardHospital for Special SurgeryHillstromH@HSS.edu
94USANew YorkKakarRumit SinghIthaca Collegerkakar@ithaca.edu
95USANew YorlDrazanJohn Rensselaer Polytechnic Institutejohn.drazan@gmail.com
96USANorth CarolinaAkindahunsiKunleEast Carolina Universityakindahunsio11@students.ecu.edu
97USANorth CarolinaBellEricaEast Carolina Universitybeller10@students.ecu.edu
98USANorth CarolinaBlackburnTroyUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel Hiltroyb@eail.unc.edu
99USANorth CarolinaCassadonteJoeyEast Carolina Universitycasadontej14@students.ecu.edu
100USANorth CarolinaCurranChristopherEast Carolina Universitycurranch15@students.ecu.edu
101USANorth CarolinaDarkenwaldTealEast Carolina UniversityDARKENWALDT@ECU.EDU
102USANorth CarolinaDeVitaPaulEast Carolina Universitydevitap@ecu.edu
103USANorth CarolinaEudyKailaEast Carolina Universityeudyk14@students.ecu.edu
104USANorth CarolinaFordKevinHigh Point Universitykford@highpoint.edu
105USANorth CarolinaFranzJasonUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel Hiljrfranz@email.unc.edu
106USANorth CarolinaJakielaJasonUniversity of North Carolina at Greensborojtjakiel@uncg.edu
107USANorth CarolinaLewekMichaelUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel Hillmlewek@med.unc.edu
108USANorth CarolinaMcCulloughMatthewNorth Carolina A&T State Universitymattbm@ncat.edu
109USANorth CarolinaMcDonnellJessicaEast Carolina Universitymcdonnellj14@students.ecu.edu
110USANorth CarolinaMeardonStaceyEast Carolina UniversityMEARDONS@ECU.EDU
111USANorth CarolinaMizelleChrisEast Carolina UniversityMIZELLEJ15@ECU.EDU
112USANorth CarolinaMoulderAshleyEast Carolina Universitymouldera17@students.ecu.edu
113USANorth CarolinaMurrayNickEast Carolina UniversityMURRAYNI@ecu.edu
114USANorth CarolinaReevesKelseyEast Carolina Universityreevesk13@students.ecu.edu
115USANorth CarolinaRiderPatrickEast Carolina Universityriderp@ecu.edu
116USANorth CarolinaSandri HeidnerGusEast Carolina Universitysandriheidnerg17@students.ecu.edu
117USANorth CarolinaSantiniGenesisEast Carolina Universitysantinivegag16@students.ecu.edu
118USANorth CarolinaStephanieTeeterNC State Universitysdteeter@ncsu.edu
119USANorth CarolinaTaylorJeffHigh Point Universityjtaylor@highpoint.edu
120USANorth CarolinaVallabhajosulaSrikantElon Universitysvallabhajosula@elon.edu
121USANorth CarolinaWendtChrisWinston-Salem State Universitywendtcs@wssu.edu
122USANorth CarolinaWestbrookAudreyHigh Point Universityawestbro@highpoint.edu
123USANorth CarolinaWillsonJohnEast Carolina Universitywillsonj@ecu.edu
124USANorth CarolinaYeomansCarolineEast Carolina Universityyeomansc14@students.ecu.edu
125USAOhioBigelowKimberlyUniversity of Daytonkimberly.bigelow@udayton.edu
126USAOhioKinneyAllisonUniversity of Daytonakinney2@udayton.edu
127USAOhioMcNallyMichaelThe Ohio State Universitymichael.mcnally@osumc.edu
128USAOregonRittenberryHollyUniversity of Oregonhrittenb@uoregon.edu
129USAOregonRow LazzariniBrandiWillamette Universitybrow@willamette.edu
130USAPennsylvaniaApplequistBryonUniversity of Scrantonbryon.applequist@scranton.edu
131USAPennsylvaniaMahoneyJoePenn State Berksjmm694@psu.edu
132USAPennsylvaniaMilnerClareDrexel Universitymilner@drexel.edu
133USARhode IslandAkhbariBardiyaBrown Universitybardiya_akhbari@brown.edu
134USASouth CarolinaWilsonLandiMedical University of South CarolinaWilsolan@musc.edu
135USASouth DakotaMacFaddenLisaSanford Health Lisa.macfadden@sanfordhealth.org
136USATennesseeArnwineRachaelUniversity of Memphis rarnwine@memphis.edu
137USATennesseeCarnallAlexanderUniversity of Memphismcarnall@memphis.edu
138USATennesseeMatijevichEmilyVanderbilt University emily.matijevich@vanderbilt.edu
139USATennesseeNelsonAlexisUniversity of Memphisknelson6@memphis.edu
140USATennesseePaquetteMaxUniversity of Memphismrpqette@memphis.edu
141USATexasTuttleNoelleTexas Women's Universityntuttle@twu.edu
142USATexasAbrahamLarryUniversity of Texas at Austinl.abraham@austin.utexas.edu
143USATexasAkbasTuncUniversity of Texas at Austintuncakbas@utexas.edu
144USATexasAkbasTuncUniversity of Texas at Austintuncakbas@utexas.edu
145USATexasErsenAliUniversity of North Texas Health Science Centerali.ersen@unthsc.edu
146USATexasFrameHannahUniversity of Texas at Austinhannah.frame@utexas.edu
147USATexasGuptaDhruvUniversity of Texas at Austindhruv.gupta@utexas.edu
148USATexasGuptaDhruvUniversity of Texas at Austindhruv.gupta@utexas.edu
149USATexasMonfortScottUniversity of North Texasscott.monfort@montana.edu
150USATexasNeptuneRickUniversity of Texas at Austinrneptune@mail.utexas.edu
151USATexasPewCoreyUniversity of Texas at AustinCorey.Pew@utexas.edu
152USATexasRoelkerSarahUniversity of Texas at AustinSarah.Schloemer@utexas.edu
153USATexasSmithDarlaUniversity of Texasdarsmith@utep.edu
154USATexasWalfordShelbyUniversity of Texas at Austinshelbywalford@utexas.edu
155USATexasWarburtonKevinUniversity of Texas at Austinkevinwarburton@utexas.edu
156USAVirginiaHughes-OliverChericeVirginia Techcnh4ph@vt.edu
157USAVirginiaCoffeyTimLongwood UniversityCoffeytg@Longwood.edu
158USAVirginiaKnausKatieUniversity of Virginiaker4e@virginia.edu
159USAVirginiaPeeblesAlexVirginia Techapeebles@vt.edu
160USAVirginiaQueenRobinVirginia Techrmqueen@vt.edu
161USAVirginiaRennerKristenVirginia Tech hulbertk@vt.edu
162USAVirginiaWangVincentVirginia Techvmwang@vt.edu
163USAVirginia CortesNelsonGeorge Mason University ncortes@gmu.edu
164USAWashingtonLedouxWilliamVA Puget Soundwrledoux@uw.edu
165USAWashingtonSan JuanJunWestern Washington Universityjun.sanjuan@wwu.edu
166USAWisconsinAcunaSamuelUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonsaacuna@wisc.edu
167USAWisconsinAdamczykPeterUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonpeter.adamczyk@wisc.edu
168USAWisconsinBazett-JonesDavidCarroll Universitydbazettj@carrollu.edu
169USAWisconsinDekarskeJasonUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonjdekarske@wisc.edu
170USAWisconsinGreeneMichaelUniversity of Wisconsin- Madisongreene8@wisc.edu
171USAWisconsinKippKristofMarquette Universitykristof.kipp@marquette.edu
172USAWisconsinLeestmaJenniferUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonjleestma@wisc.edu
173USAWisconsinNicholsKieranUniversity of Wisconsinknichols4@wisc.edu
174USAWisconsinRothJoshuaUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonjdroth2@wisc.edu
175USAWisconsinSchmitzDylanUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisondgschmitz@wisc.edu
176USAWisconsinSlaughterPaulUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonpslaughter@wisc.edu
177USA WisconsinVignosMichaelUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonmvignos@wisc.edu