2018 Diversity Committee

The 2018 National Biomechanics Day Diversity Committee is:

Matt McCullough         North Carolina A&T

John Drazan              Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and the STEM Director at 4th Family Inc.

Joanie Bechtold         University of Minnesota

Trey Crisco                 Brown University

Robin Queen             Virginia Tech

Karl Zelik                  Vanderbilt University

Brian Davis               University of Akron

This page is under construction and will be ready soon. Please check back!