2016-Alpha Participants

Here is an alphabetical list of the laboratory’s that participated in NDB 2016.

 Last NameFirst NameReal NameAffiliationEmail Address
1AhmedAlaaAlaa AhmedUniversity of Coloradoalaa.ahmed@colorado.edu
2AlderinkGordyGordy AlderinkPhysical Therapy Department, Grand Valley State Universityaldering@gvsu.edu
3AmbikeSatyajitSatyajit AmbikePurdue Universitysambike@purdue.edu
4AndersonDonDon AndersonUniversity of Iowadon-anderson@uiowa.edu
5ArchElisaElisa ArchKinesiology & Applied Physiology, University of Delawareschranke@udel.edu
6ArenaSaraSara ArenaDepartment of Exercise Science, High Point Universitysarena@highpoint.edu
7Armour SmithJoJo Armour SmithDepartment of Physical Therapy, Chapman Universityjosmith@chapman.edu
8Ashton-MillerJamesJames Ashton-MillerUniversity of Michiganjaam@umich.edu
9BaggaleyMikeMike BaggaleyDepartment of Physical Therapy, East Carolina UniversityBAGGALEYM14@ECU.EDU
10BakerRachelRachel BakerThe Ohio State Universityrkbaker1216@gmail.com
11BazrgariBabakBabak BazrgariUniversity of Kentuckybabak.bazrgari@uky.edu
12BechtoldJoanJoan BechtoldOrthopedic Surgery and Biomedical Engineering, University of Minnesotabechtold@umn.edu
13BellEricaErica BellDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina UniversityBELLER10@students.ecu.edu
14BernhardtKathieKathie BernhardtMotion Analysis Laboratory, Mayo Clinicbernhardt.kathie@mayo.edu
15BigelowKimKim BigelowUniversity of Daytonkimberly.bigelow@udayton.edu
16BlemkerSilviaSilvia BlemkerMulti-scale Muscle Mechanophysiology Lab, University of Virginiassblemker@virginia.edu
17BowersockCollinCollin BowersockDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina Universitybowersockc14@students.ecu.edu
18BreloffScottScott BreloffUniversity of Scrantonscott.breloff@scranton.edu
19BrowningRayRay BrowningNikeRay.Browning@nike.com
20BuchananTomTom BuchananMechanical Engineering, University of Delawarebuchanan@udel.edu
21BurkhartTimothyTimothy BurkhartLawson Health Research Institute, University of Western Ontariotburkhar@uwo.ca
22CaruthersElenaElena CaruthersThe Ohio State Universityelena1caruthers@gmail.com
23CatenaRobertRobert CatenaWashington State Universityrobert.catena@wsu.edu
24ChaudhariAjitAjit ChaudhariThe Ohio State Universitychaudhari.2@osu.edu
25ChallisJohnJohn ChallisDepartment of Kinesiology, Penn State Universityjhc10@psu.edu
26ChiappeLuisLuis ChiappeNatural History Museum of Los Angeleschiappe@nhm.org
27ChitworthSusanSusan ChitworthDepartment of Physical Therapy Education, Elon Universitychinwort@elon.edu
28ChouLi-ShanLi-Shan ChouUniversity of Oregonchou@uoregon.edu
29ChristiansenCoryCory ChristiansenUniversity of Colorado Denvercory.christiansen@ucdenver.edu
30ClunanCoveyCovey ClunanDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina Universityclunanm13@students.ecu.edu
31ColeJacqueJacque ColeBiomedical Engineering, North Carolina State University jacquecole@ncsu.edu
32CollinsAngelaAngela CollinsDepartment of HPER, University of Nebraska, Omahaafcollins@unomaha.edu
33ColtrainShaneShane ColtrainOrthotics & Prosthetics East, Greenville, NCscoltrain@oandpeast.com
34CrenshawJeremyJeremy CrenshawKinesiology & Applied Physiology, University of Delawarecrenshaw@udel.edu
35DaiBoyiBoyi DaiUniversity of Wyomingbdai@uwyo.edu
36DarkenwaldTealTeal DarkenwaldDepartment of Theatre and Dance, East Carolina UniversityDarkenwaldt@ecu.edu
37DavidsonBradleyBradley DavidsonUniversity of Denver, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campusbradley.davidson@du.edu
38DavisBrian L.Brian L. DavisUniversity of Akronbdavis3@uakron.edu
39DavisIreneIrene DavisSpaulding National Running Center, Harvard Medical SchoolIsdavis@partners.org
40DavisJoyceJoyce DavisDepartment of Exercise Science, Elon Universitydavisj@elon.edu
41DeFrateLouisLouis DeFrateDuke Universitylou.defrate@duke.edu
42DenewethJessicaJessica DenewethSchool of Kinesiology, University of Michiganjmden@umich.edu
43DeVitaPaulPaul DeVitaDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina Universitydevitap@ecu.edu
44DingwellJonJon DingwellDepartment of Kinesiology & Health Education, University of Texas at Austinjdingwell@austin.utexas.edu
45DufekJanetJanet DufekUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegasjanet.dufek@unlv.edu
46EbrahimiAnaAna EbrahimiUniversity of Delawareanahide@udel.edu
47EliasJohn John EliasAkron General Medical Centerjohn.elias@akrongeneral.org
48EnokaRogerRoger EnokaUniversity of ColoradoRoger.Enoka@colorado.edu
49FellinBeckyBecky FellinUSARIEM, Nattick, MArebecca.e.fellin.civ@mail.mil
50FesserErin (Harper)Erin (Harper) FesserArizona State Universityerinfeser@asu.edu
51FlanaganSeanSean FlanaganCal State Northridgesean.flanagan@csun.edu
52FleisigGlenGlen FleisigAmerican Sports Medicine InstituteGlennF@asmi.org
53FordKevinKevin FordHigh Point Universitykford@highpoint.edu
54FournierKimberlyKimberly FournierThe University of Rhode Islandkimfournier@uri.edu
55FranzJasonJason FranzBiomedical Engineering, North Carolina State University/UNC-Chapel Hilljrfranz@email.unc.edu
56Fujan-HansenJessicaJessica Fujan-HansenDepartment of HPER, University of Nebraska, Omahajfujan@unomaha.edu
57GallowayColeCole GallowayPhysical Therapy, University of Delawarejacgallo@udel.edu
58GoehlerCraig M.Craig M. GoehlerValparaiso UniversityCraig.Goehler@valpo.edu
59GoelLeelaLeel GoelDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina Universitygoell12@students.ecu.edu
60GrabowskiAlenaAlena GrabowskiUniversity of Coloradoalena.grabowski@colorado.edu
61GregoryRobertRobert GregorySouthern Connecticut State University & Connecticut Running Injury Clinicgregoryr3@southernct.edu
62GulginHeatherHeather GulginBiomechanics Lab, Physical Therapy Department, Grand Valley State Universitygulginh@gvsu.edu
63HabibMikeMike HabibNatural History Museum of Los Angeleshabibm@usc.edu
64HaddasRamHaddasTexas Back Institute Research Foundationrhaddas@texasback.com
65HassChrisChris HassUniversity of Floridacjhass@hhp.ufl.edu
66HernandezManuelManuel HernandezUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Chamapaignmhernand@illinois.edu
67HigginsonJillJill HigginsonMechanical Engineering, University of Delawarehigginson@udel.edu
68HillStephenStephen HillMotion Analysis Research Center, Samuel Merritt Universityshill2@samuelmerritt.edu
69HoffmanJoshuaJoshua HoffmanSports Medicine Biodynamics Laboratories, The Ohio State Universityjoshua.hoffman@osumc.edu
70JainTarang KumarTarang Kumar JainDepartment of Physical Therapy and Athletic Training, Northern Arizona UniversityTarang.Jain@nau.edu
71JarvisDanielle N.Danielle N. JarvisCal State Northridgedanielle.jarvis@csun.edu
72KakarRumitRumit Singh KakarIthaca Collegerkakar@ithaca.edu
73KardunaAndyAndy KardunaUniversity of Oregonkarduna@gmail.com
74KaufmanKenKen KaufmanMayo Clinic, Rochester, MNKaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
75KershMarianaMariana E KershUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaignmkersh@illinois.edu
76KingDeborahDeborah KingIthaca CollegeDking@ithaca.edu
77KramRodgerRodger KramUniversity of Colorado Boulderrodger.kram@colorado.edu
78KuhmanDanDan KuhmanDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina Universitykuhmand15@students.ecu.edu
79LanierAmeliaAmelia LanierUniversity of Delaware
80LedouxWilliamWilliam LedouxVA Puget Sound and University of Washingtonwrledoux@uw.edu
81LewekMikeMike LewekUniversity of North Carolina Chapel Hillmichael_lewek@med.unc.edu
82LiuMingMing LiuNorth Carolina State Universitymliu10@gmail.com
83LockieRobertRobert LockieCal State Northridgerobert.lockie@csun.edu
84ManalKurtKurt ManalMechanical Engineering, University of Delawaremanal@udel.edu
85McCamleyJohn John McCamleyDepartment of HPER, University of Nebraska, Omahajmccamley@unomaha.edu
86McClellanJeffreyJeffrey McClellanIowa State Universityjeffmc@iastate.edu
87McCulloughMatthew B. A.Matthew B. A. McCulloughNorth Carolina A&T State Universitymattbm@ncat.edu
88McDonnellJessicaJessica McDonnellDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina Universitymcdonnellj14@students.ecu.edu
89McNallyMikeMike McNallyThe Ohio State UniversityMichael.McNally@osumc.edu
90McNitt-GrayJillJill McNitt-GrayBiomechanics Research Lab, University of Southern Californiamcnitt@usc.edu
91MeardonStaceyStacey MeardonDepartment of Physical Therapy, East Carolina UniversityMEARDONS@ECU.EDU
92MizelleChrisChris MizelleDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina UniversityMIZELLEJ15@ECU.EDU
93MorrowMissyMissy MorrowMayo Clinic, Rochester, MNmorrow.melissa@mayo.edu
94MotzZacharyZachary MotzDepartment of HPER, University of Nebraska, Omahazmotz@unomaha.edu
95MurgiaCarlaCarla MurgiaStephen F. Austin State Universitymurgiac@sfasu.edu
96MurphyKaylaKayla MurphyDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina UniversityMURPHYKAY10@students.ecu.edu
97NelsonElaineElaine NelsonMechanical Engineering, University of Delawarenelson@udel.edu
98Nelson-WongErikaErika Nelson-WongRegis UniversityEnelsonw@regis.edu
99NeptuneRickRick NeptuneDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, University of Texas at Austinrneptune@mail.utexas.edu
100NguyenYumYum NguyenDepartment of Athletic Training, High Point Universityanguyen@highpoint.edu
101Nyman, Jr.EdwardDr. Edward Nyman, Jr., Ph.D.The University of Findlaynyman@findlay.edu
102OkitaNoriakiNoriaki OkitaDepartment of Kinesiology, Penn State Universitynxo118@psu.edu
103OrendurffMichaelMichael OrendurffOrthocare Innovations, Montlake Terrace, WAmorendurff@orthocareinnovations.com
104OyamaSakikoSakiko OyamaUniversity of Texas at San Antoniosakiko.oyama@utsa.edu
105PaquetteMaxMax PaquetteUniversity of Memphismrpqette@memphis.edu
106PattersonJeffJeff PattersonDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina Universitypattersonj14@students.ecu.edu
107PearlCaitlinCaitlin PearlMotus Globalpearlc09@gmail.com
108PiazzaSteveSteve PiazzaDepartment of Kinesiology, Penn State Universitypiazza@psu.edu
109PriceVictoriaVictoria PriceDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina Universitypricev15@students.ecu.edu>
110QueenRobinRobin QueenVirginia Techrmqueen@vt.edu
111RaySamuelSamuel RayDepartment of HPER, University of Nebraska, Omahasfray@unomaha.edu
112ReynoldsNicholasNicholas ReynoldsDepartment of HPER, University of Nebraska, Omahanrreynolds@unomaha.edu
113RheaChristopher K.Christopher K. RheaUniversity of North Carolina at Greensborockrhea@uncg.edu
114RiderPatrickPatrick RiderDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina Universityriderp@ecu.edu
115RockChaseChase RockDepartment of HPER, University of Nebraska, Omahacrock@unomaha.edu
116Row LazzariniBrandiBrandi Row LazzariniExercise Science Department, Willamette Universitybrow@willamette.edu
117RubensonJonasJonas RubensonDepartment of Kinesiology, Penn State Universityjxr75@psu.edu
118SantareMikeSantareMechanical Engineering, University of Delawaresantare@udel.edu
119SaulKateKate SaulMechanical and Aerospace Engineering, North Carolina State Universityksaul@ncsu.edu
120SawickiGregGreg SawickiBiomedical Engineering, North Carolina State University gregorysawicki@gmail.com
121SchilatyNathanNathan SchilatyMayo Clinic, Rochester, MNschilaty.nathan@mayo.edu
122SchmittAbigailAbigail SchmittK-Lab, Duke Universityabigail.carpenter@duke.edu
123SchmitzRandyRandy SchmitzApplied Neuromechanics Research Lab - UNC Greensbororjschmit@uncg.edu
124SchultzSarahSarah SchultzMassey UniversityS.P.Shultz@massey.ac.nz
125SeneliRhiannonRhiannon SeneliMember of asb.orgsenelirhiannonm@sau.edu
126SergiFabrizioFabrizio SergiBiomedical Engineering, University of Delawarefabs@udel.edu
127SeymoreKaylaKayla SeymoreBoise State Universitykaylaseymore@boisestate.edu
128SiuJosephJoseph SiuUniversity of Nebraska Medical Centerkcsiu@unmc.edu
129SmithJoJo Armour SmithDepartment of Physical Therapy, Chapman Universityjosmith@chapman.edu
130SmithDrewDrew SmithMotion Analysis Research Center, Samuel Merritt Universityasmith3@SamuelMerritt.edu
131SmoligaJamesJames SmoligaDepartment of Physical Therapy, High Point Universityjsmoliga@highpoint.edu
132StecykShane D.Shane D. StecykCal State Northridgeshane.stecyk@csun.edu
133StergiouNickNick StergiouUniversity of Nebraska Omaha and University of Nebraska Medical Centernstergiou@unomaha.edu
134SulzerJamesJames SulzerDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, University of Texas at Austinjames.sulzer@austin.utexas.edu
135TakahashiKotaKota TakahashiDepartment of HPER, University of Nebraska, Omahaktakahashi@unomaha.edu
136TatarskiRachelRachel TatarskiThe Ohio State UniversityRachel.Tatarski@osumc.edu
137TaylorJeffJeff TaylorDepartment of Physical Therapy, High Point Universityjtaylor@highpoint.edu
138ThelenDarrylDarryl ThelenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison dgthelen@wisc.edu
139ThompsonMissyMissy ThompsonFort Lewis Collegemathompson@fortlewis.edu
140TracyBrianBrian TracyColorado State Universitybrian.tracy@colostate.edu
141TsengJackJack TsengAmerican Museum of Natural Historyjtseng@amnh.org
142Valero-CuevasFranciscoFrancisco Valero-CuevasUniversity of Southern California, Los Angelesvalero@usc.edu
143VallabhajosulaSrikantSrikant VallabhajosulaDepartment of Physical Therapy Education, Elon Universitysvallabhajosula@elon.edu
144VanderheydenTravisTravis VanderheydenDepartment of HPER, University of Nebraska, Omahatvanderheyden@unomaha.edu
145VardaxisVassiliosVassilios VardaxisDes Moines Universityvassilios.vardaxis@dmu.edu
146VickCannonCannon VickDepartment of Kinesiology, East Carolina UniversityVICKC11@students.ecu.edu
147VidtMeghanMeghan VidtArizona State UniversityMeghan.Vidt@asu.edu
148VrongistinosKonstantinosKonstantinos VrongistinosCal State Northridgekonstantinos.vrongistinos@csun.edu
149WangVincentVincent WangVirginia Techvmwang@vt.edu
150WangLiyunLiyun WangMechanical Engineering, University of Delawarelywang@udel.edu
151WendtChrisChris WendtHuman Performance and Biodynamics Lab, Winston-Salem State University/Wake Forest School of Medicinewendtcs@wssu.edu
152WhitingWilliam C.William C. WhitingCal State Northridgewilliam.whiting@csun.edu
153WilliamsBlaiseBlaise WilliamsVirginia Commonwealth Universitydswilliams@vcu.edu
154WillsonJohn John WillsonDepartment of Physical Therapy, East Carolina UniversityWILLSONJ@ECU.EDU
155WillyRichRich WillyDepartment of Physical Therapy, East Carolina UniversityWILLYR@ECU.EDU
156WilsonSaraSara WilsonUniversity of Kansassewilson@ku.edu
157WittsteinMathewMatthew Wittstein Department of Exercise Science, Elon Universitymwittstein@elon.edu
158WorsterKateKate WorsterCollege of Education, University of Nebraska, Omahakworster@unomaha.edu
159Worthen-ChaudhariLiseLise Worthen-ChaudhariDepartment of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation at The Ohio State Universityliseworthen@gmail.com
160YinglingVanessaVanessa YinglingDepartment of Kinesiology, California State University, East Bayvanessa.yingling@csueastbay.edu
161ZaferiouAntoniaAntonia ZaferiouUniversity of Michigan, University of Southern California, Cooper Unionzaferiou@usc.edu
162ZelikKarlKarl ZelikVanderbilt Universitykarl.zelik@vanderbilt.edu
163ZeniJoeJoe ZeniPhysical Therapy, University of Delawarejzenijr@udel.edu
164ZhaoKristinKristin ZhaoMayo Clinic, Rochester, MNZhao.Kristin@mayo.edu